Hello

Srdjan

Knot your average member
Famous Elsewhere
Artisan Producer
I figured it's time to drop by this forum and formally say, Hey to all! My name is Srdjan, just as the nick says, and I have been dwelling in the wet shave lands for about 5 or 6 years now.
I am sure I know many of you, as many of you already may know me from various social media outlets, such as Instagram, SRP, Facebook, ATG et cetera.

But for those who don't: I am a technology professional by day, and a wet shaving junkie by night... on the weekends, too, as family permits. I am about to start planning our family move to Canberra. I am super excited about that. I spent a few months in Canberra last year, so it isn't new to me. I also managed to stumble upon one our own by pure accident, when I visited Men's Biz in Canberra. There I was, just browsing the shave stuff and the fragrances, when Tim came over to help and we started chatting. He seemed very knowledgable and "in the game" right off the jump. I was of course clueless as to who he was, at that stage. As we were chatting, he pulled his phone out to show me some of the soap he uses, opened Instagram, and boom.... you can imagine the surprise and the excitement when we realized we already knew of each other very well. That was very cool, to travel half way around the globe and find a familiar face like that?! That almost never happens!