Weishi Adjustable

Mitcon

I may regret it, I just may not lol who knows... But thought I'd try a adjustable to dip my toes, been enjoying the 4 fixed razors (1 I bought and hey wife got me another 3 different types all based on EJ type heads). Anyways, got the Weishi off Amazon and we'll see what happens once I get to slash up my ugly mug with it.

Well guess what the Postie came with this arvo?????

Q4mIteS.jpg

Will see how it goes over the next few shaves...I was surprised at the weight, 110g... Looks good operation seems smooth, alignment seems good...will have to see how it performs...

Well guess what the Postie came with this arvo?????

Q4mIteS.jpg

Will see how it goes over the next few shaves...I was surprised at the weight, 110g... Looks good operation seems smooth, alignment seems good...will have to see how it performs...

Interesting - is that the same as the Yintal razor? Looking forward to a shave report on this.

I'm a total nOOb so I can't say anything for certain, but it certainly looks alike. I could be guessing but I think Yintal may be the place of manufacture/outlet (China). It certainly has a look and take on a shaver made by Qshave and Wieshie together on kickstarter the "Parthenon ".

In fact I also plan on getting my hands on the "Parthenon " so on those fronts I may be able to compare at a later point. This Wieshie Nostalgic adjustable model I grabbed was $33 AUD on Amazon.

I'm a total nOOb so I can't say anything for certain, but it certainly looks alike. I could be guessing but I think Yintal may be the place of manufacture/outlet (China). It certainly has a look and take on a shaver made by Qshave and Wieshie together on kickstarter the "Parthenon ".

In fact I also plan on getting my hands on the "Parthenon " so on those fronts I may be able to compare at a later point. This Wieshie Nostalgic adjustable model I grabbed was $33 AUD on Amazon.