Fine snake bite comparison

Chad

... had his first - 15/8/20
I've looked at getting this Fine aftershave but after a bit of reading it sounds like it's basically Proraso green splash?

Am I right in the comparison if anyone has used it before?

Basic menthol splash, eucalyptus and short lived.

I've never used that one before but if you are looking at something to pair with Terror, I've been using Noble Otter's orbit. It doesn't freeze your face off but it's a very comfortable cooling sensation that will last a while.

I've looked at getting that also to pair with the soap. NO splash isn't cheap though. From research sounds like I don't gain much from snake bite that I already get from the Proraso.

I've looked at getting that also to pair with the soap. NO splash isn't cheap though. From research sounds like I don't gain much from snake bite that I already get from the Proraso.

From what I've heard about snake bite there is no scent which is pretty typical of highly mentholated soaps and aftershaves. That's why I like Orbit, it's scent isn't an exact match for Terror but it's so close that it doesn't clash.

From what I've heard about snake bite there is no scent which is pretty typical of highly mentholated soaps and aftershaves. That's why I like Orbit, it's scent isn't an exact match for Terror but it's so close that it doesn't clash.
The soap is heavily mentholated with no scent so you should be able to match it with any mentholated splash.

The soap is heavily mentholated with no scent so you should be able to match it with any mentholated splash.

I love The Chiseled Face aftershave balms and always match the balm with their soap.

So I can use their balm with other soaps, I also buy their unscented balm and mix with a little scented aftershave of my choice with it in my palm before applying. It would probably work with a menthol based splash.

I love The Chiseled Face aftershave balms and always match the balm with their soap.