Hi all, Im a newbie from Melbourne and just learning a little about DE razors

Oh just because I won't buy this year, doesn't mean I can't assist others in their acquisitions. I've already sent out multiple lots of samples in the past week alone, and I'm sure I'll be sending out more over the next weeks and months.

I am not buying this year, but that's not stopping anyone else from buying. And I'm quite happy to help in whatever way I can. [emoji4]
This strikes me @filobiblic as similar to having a Lamborghini in the garage but not knowing where you (or should I say, "your wife") left the keys. You can plan your road trip, pack the picnic basket & load the esky but you can't actually drive it. Ain't no fun in that. Gets you stirred up, but no action. Hope deferred makes that heart grow sick. JUST BUY!!!!

This strikes me @filobiblic as similar to having a Lamborghini in the garage but not knowing where you (or should I say, "your wife") left the keys. You can plan your road trip, pack the picnic basket & load the esky but you can't actually drive it. Ain't no fun in that. Gets you stirred up, but no action. Hope deferred makes that heart grow sick. JUST BUY!!!!
I don't get what you are saying: I am driving the Lamborghini. I've bought the Lamborghini (and Porsche, Mercedes, Harley...) and now I'm cruising down the highways.

Just because I let others ride with me or my vehicles (ie share what I already have), doesn't mean I am not missing out!!

I already have and already use what I have. I'm just spending the time using what I have, rather than buy new items. I'm cruising in the Lamborghini (& other vehicles I have), but I'm not spending the weekends in the Ferrari dealerships. I'm happy for others to look around and kick the tyres, but I've bought and will wait another year before buying again.