filobiblic

Facepeeler Extraordinare
State Convenor - NSW
Group Buy Caporegime
2017 Sabbatical Fail
2016 Sabbatical Fail
2015 Sabbatical Fail
This is great - i can post here.
I'm a total noobie when it comes to forums so please help me out. Point me to the rules, the hidden codes (what's with these privileges? I get it, but it's an invisible barrier...)
I want to post about some of the shaving products I've been using but can't. Where can I post to?

Hi mate, just keep posting a few more, things will open up. I don't know what spamma safeguards are up, so just see which forums let you post stuff in

Hello and welcome filobiblic. Let's make that FB for short! Yeah this whole privileges thing is a bit weird at first but is standard practice. It's to stop people from logging on to sell stuff or generally be a pain. Just keep posting things here if other forums won't give you access. We're not sticklers for rules here so if you go off topic a bit nobody will really care too much. By the way what does filobiblic stand for?

Basically you need to use the site. Since you joined I have updated the welcome email to give a couple of instructions to start the process so that you can meet the requirements to get a promotion to the other forums.

The good news is that since you have been a member for a period of time already, the process will be fairly quick. Post, and giveth what you receive and it will be open in no time at all.

Could you please send me a copy of that email Monsta so I too can figure what I need to do to earn elevated privileges.

Could you please send me a copy of that email Monsta so I too can figure what I need to do to earn elevated privileges.
I may be wrong but I think it is a case of post post and post some more, longevity as a member, avoid the wrath of the Dreadful Drubbing and one dau like magic you to can post all over the place.

So the way forward is to spam the crap out of the Welcome Mat thread?

Much like this post....