plan B

StratMan

So the week started with an urge to get a quality tuner and found a nice reverb pedal on my journey.. one thing led to another and you know, i ended up with a full Pedal Board :cool:

all on hold to pick up and put together Saturday

TrueTone CS6 Power Supply
TC Polytune 3 Mini Tuner Pedal
TC Hall of Fame 2 Reverb Pedal
Warwick Rockband Pedal Board

great chance to add the two existing pedals I have
MI Audio Super Crunch
MI Audio Super Blues Pro

TCE-PT3NOIRMINI.jpg

HallOfFame2-large.jpg

Truetone-CS6.jpg

RBO_B_3_1_TRES_B_01bFdy5EYtq0Hu6_600x600.jpg

MI-Audio-Super-Crunch-Box.2938.jpg

mi-audio-super-blues-pro.jpg

Sweet! I am starting the journey back to guitar playing, after way too long. Well, I have been sort of maintaining some skill with it, 'cause I used to pick it once in a blue moon (and because I play violin for a living, my fingers are still in fairly good shape), but I hadn't hooked it to my rack-mounted V-Twin/Fifty fifty combo for fifteen years.

Much to much dismay, it turns out that leaving valve amps unplugged for fifteen years is not entirely advisable. I have to take them in for servicing, as soon as I switch from stanby to on, I am met with a motorboating. Go figure.

Sweet! I am starting the journey back to guitar playing, after way too long. Well, I have been sort of maintaining some skill with it, 'cause I used to pick it once in a blue moon (and because I play violin for a living, my fingers are still in fairly good shape), but I hadn't hooked it to my rack-mounted V-Twin/Fifty fifty combo for fifteen years.

Much to much dismay, it turns out that leaving valve amps unplugged for fifteen years is not entirely advisable. I have to take them in for servicing, as soon as I switch from stanby to on, I am met with a motorboating. Go figure.