Coming soon...

WOW! (Should I have watched the clip?

Couldnt resist an offering

The gentleman? in the black corset is the recipient of my DNA?

Attachments

• 5360_102338662206_503117206_2023483_6975259_n.jpg
    5360_102338662206_503117206_2023483_6975259_n.jpg
    66.6 KB · Views: 16
Well Glen, it depends on your definition of recipient. If you attempted to pass your DNA to the gentleman in the black corset, you can rest assured it wouldn't have been successful. That you might have tried this is an entirely different proposition.

That's your son the actor? I thought he was in some Shakepeare plays. I'm no expert on Shakepeare but I can't imagine an interpretation that would lead to that! Don't worry he's probably just trying to get a bit of extra dosh so he can pay for posting those mountains of razors to you.

He has been busy trying to establish himself as an actor no pay at all for this stuff. He has a preferance for Willie but is just trying to establish himself. He actually had a play he wrote and produced play in one of the theatres. His latest Shakespere gi is the first he will be paid for.

Shakespeare was full of trannys, the girls weren't allowed to act.

Today however, there's no excuse. Can't he do something more dignified, like dress up as comedy fruit and hand out leaflets at a mall? All the big names started right there.

Shakespeare was full of trannys, the girls weren't allowed to act.

Today however, there's no excuse. Can't he do something more dignified, like dress up as comedy fruit and hand out leaflets at a mall? All the big names started right there.

You are the one who started the Rocky Horror stuff - If it helps he recently appeared in Henry the V as Henry the V. I can even send the reviews if you want!